llkaify.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon mod steam
Darkest dungeon mod steam




darkest dungeon mod steam

Where do I put it to use in on a mod? Should I copy it into the mod folder? Any advice is appreciated.

darkest dungeon mod steam

Since I currently have the Steam files downloaded, I was able to get a copy of the working localization.exe from the Steam version. However, the GOG version of this file does not work. Apparently, for the sake of modders, the devs have included a localization.exe file that is supposed to compile xml files of strings for use in the game. So far, I have not found a way to fix this. Does anyone know if these mods will work with the GOG version if I just drop the folders into the mod folder, as you do with Nexus mods? Any files I need to remove or alter? I did notice a few files in the folders that reference Steam.ĮDIT: Just putting the mod's files into the mod folder works except it breaks the text. I took the opportunity during the Steam free weekend that recently happened to download just a ton of them and back up the files.

darkest dungeon mod steam

Hi guys, I have this game on GOG, but I have definitely been jealous of all the mods on the Steam Workshop.






Darkest dungeon mod steam